Maddi R

Reliable, Caring Nanny for the Spring and Summer

Want To Connect With Maddi? Get Started Now


Nanny in Coquitlam

Hello, My name is Maddi :) I am a responsible, caring and trustworthy 22 year old. I have been working, traveling and gaining new life experiences since I graduated high school in 2014. I got back in February from working as an AuPair in Germany for 16months. I traveled and volunteered abroad from mid-March until the end of June and am now attending university. I am in psychiatric nursing and will eventually specialize into pediatrics. I have worked at kids overnight summer camps as well as nannying, babysitting and as an AuPair. I have experience with infants - age 12. I am very passionate about child development and helping kids learn and grow in a safe and happy environment. I have my Standard first aid CPR/AED C, Childcare first aid CPR/AED B and lifeguarding certifications. I am always up for new challenges and adventures. I enjoy being active and outside. I was heavily involved in sports growing up and was an elite athlete in freestyle skiing. I can speak French fluently (although probably a bit rusty) and have an A2 level of German. I have my driving license and a clean driving record. I am a patient, kind, nurturing and flexible individual. I am comfortable with overnights, twins, pets and any number of kids :) Your child's well being would be my number one priority while I am with them. I can provide my resume and references if we seem to be a good fit for one another. Thank you for considering me to look after your children Maddi

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 402-805-... Confirmed
Postal Code V3B...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile