Danielle O'Brecht

Looking for a part-time Nanny position in the Beaches. I am active, patient, caring and can start anytime.

Nanny in Toronto

I am currently looking for a part time Nanny position while on my summer break from Nursing school at George Brown College. I have Health Care CPR and First Aid, and an up to date police check. I have a 11 year old son, who attends Balmy Beach. I am very active, outgoing, fun and very patient. If the sun is out, I am outside. I have lots of experience with kids, and have been a Nanny for 3 families over the years, all of them during summer vacations. I was a cub leader for 3 years, and coached my sons soccer team. I am willing to do light housework and I am perfectly fine with making meals.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-220-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Danielle O'Brecht

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Bre Rothe

Danielle is an exceptional nanny! She truly became part of our family and was incredibly, caring and nurturing with our three kids. She definitely comes highly recommended.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider