Marissa Hogg

Active, kind, loving nanny available!

Nanny in Oshawa

I am currently enrolled in Dental Hygiene at Durham College and am looking for a summer holiday (Jan 2016-August 2017) nanny job! I am CPR levels A, B and C certified along with first aid. I would be available 7 days a week full time or whatever days are needed to suit you and your family, I love working with kids and enjoy helping them learn new things. I have my own car with 4 extra seats (room for 3 car seats) and would be on time everyday for work. I am capable of taking your children out on many different excursions to keep them occupied and their brains learning along with enforcing any rules you as parents may have in place!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-926-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1L...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider