Maria Roman

Active and loving full time Nanny! Degree in Educational Psychology

Want To Connect With Maria? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Mara, 24 years old, mexican, single, no children. I have a degree in Educational Psychology. Im caring, loving, responsible and thrustworthy! My dad always told me that when I grew up, I was going to take 2 very important decisions that would take me to the correct path for the rest of my life forever. One was the person I would choose to raise a family with, and the other was the way I would serve/help people with my abilities. I know God has taken me to the correct places with the correct people so I could understand that taking care and sharing time with kids is something that makes me feel very happy! Im currently working as a teacher in Mexico. And regardless my young age, I have been teaching to children for more than 6 years! I have always taken care of kids (family and non family) in my free time. Before I became a teacher I used to spend most of my time babysitting, and at the age of 19, I started working as an au pair with an incredible newyorker family in Brooklyn during 9 months! I have met many amazing children and teenagers that have taught alot!. Im definitely convince that I will never stop learning from others, especially from kids! On the other hand, I am a person with a lot of energy!!! have ran several marathons, many half marathons and still many more short races. Eating healthy and excercising is part of my daily routine! I like to take my body and my mind to the limit, I do not consider living in our comfort zone makes this world a better place. For me, living requires giving always the best of you through challenges that takes you to achieve goals and fulfill dreams. One of the most important things Ive learned as working with kids as a teacher and as a baby sitter is that being passionate and joyful automatically makes others happy to be with you! Other fact about me, is that I have written poetry since I was a little girl, so that makes me a reflective and analytical human being...I empathize with people. I would like to start the job on January .. (I NEED SPONSHORSHIP) Thankyou!!!!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 521-871-...
Postal Code T2P...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Maria Roman

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Claudia R

Maria Roman is committed regarding the activities she performs. She used to be my partner while I worked with kids, and I was impressed on how tolerant, realiable and kind she was towards them. I fully recommend her, please feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider