Niki Spalding

Active, Fun, Qualified Nanny Avaiable for your Children!


Nanny in Calgary

Hi there. My name is Niki, a young lady from Calgary. I have been caring for children for the past 8 years of my life and absolutely love the job. I am very energetic and active, always prepared for an adventure. Because of this I adore looking after kids with a zest for life. I am not huge on TV or video games as I was brought up without, and would much rather be outdoors. I regularly escape to the mountains on weekends and absolutely love to travel anywhere and everywhere. Horses are also a big passion of mine, with two currently eating down my bank account. I am hoping to find a position with a fun family with active kids. This past year I have been on an 8 month trip to New Zealand, Australia, and SE Asia. I have been traveling and doing a lot of volunteering, teaching English and helping in women's shelters and various NGOs. I just returned to Calgary, and am looking for a nannying position to start ASAP. My ideal situation would be working Monday-Thursday or possibly Friday, 30-50 hours. I will be returning to university in September. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-467-...
Postal Code T3E...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider