Rebeka Oatway

Active, Friendly Nanny Available Today!

Want To Connect With Rebeka?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Halifax

My name is Rebeka Oatway, I am 21 years of age. I have been a student for the past 2 years and have 2 more years left of my dental program! My fiance and I bought a house 2 years ago where we live with our two fur babies- An 8 month old Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever, Wesson and a 2 year old kitty that we rescued, Walter. I am a very active person, I have always been in a competitive sport. This past year I was a team member and an executive member of the university REDS Cheerleading team, where we took home the National Champion Banner. In my down time I enjoy staying active with Logan and Wesson. We enjoy activities like hiking, running, going to the gym, and spending time at the lake. Other activities I enjoy doing would be being in the gymnastics gym working on skills, camping, love social gatherings, and being with my family. I know I would make a wonderful fit as a nanny. I am so passionate about children, I have worked with them my whole life. I have been a gymnastics coach for 6 years, working with children from ages 18 months to 17 years. I am currently coaching my own competitive group of gymnasts who's age group is 6-9 years. They are all wonderful girls with such dedication.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-719-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 9
Pay Minimum - $10.70
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider