Victoria Roberts

Active Family Looking for Full Time Nanny


Family in Burlington

Looking for a caring and dedicated nanny for two girls, aged 21 months and 3.5 years. - Desired Attributes: Patient, Kind, Creative, Thoughtful, Energetic, - Willing to attend programs / lessons with kids. - Able to drive with own car, to drop off and pick up oldest at part time preschool. - Engage in enriching activities (art, music, story time, games, outdoor play). - Promote active and healthy lifestyle (Active: physical play, walking / biking to / from school on nice days, and eating healthy foods). - Take advantage of teachable moments, and promote learning. - French speaking or second language an asset. - Full commitment until September 2016, but can definitely extend beyond. - Light housekeeping - Non-smoker Hours: 9:15 am to 5:15 pm, Monday to Friday To start full time in February 2016. Can start part time before (Mon, Wed, alternating Fri) to get to know the girls. We are a pet free home.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-631-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job