Sammi Stittle

Active & experienced Canadian nanny,

Nanny in Langley

Hello! I'm a 24 year old female with my early childhood education level one. I currently live in Saskatchewan but am trying to move to langley. I'm looking for either live in or out. I have many years of experience with children of all ages. I have a valid drivers license, vehicle, first aid & cpr, food safety and many more workshops and courses such as zen kids, play and exploration, and a few about dealing with conflicts and difficult behaviour. I have two years experience planning and teaching preschool activities based on play and exploration,and one year experience as full time nanny for a mother who worked shift work, & tons of experience babysitting, as well as cooking heathy fun meals for the children. I enjoy being outdoors as much as I can, going on walks and exploring. Not a huge fan of tv and media, so I enjoy being hands on and playing games, being outside and being active! I have plenty of wonderful references and experience; I also love animals (if you need them watched to ;) and am fine with light house cleaning duties! I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-715-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.50
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider