Sage Pilling

Active, Engaging Nanny With Her Own Vehicle!

Want To Connect With Sage? Get Started Now


Nanny in Victoria

I am a 19 year old full-time Political Science University student looking for part-time work while I work towards my degree. I have prior nannying experience, including caring for two girls (aged 9 & 11) for the summer months in 2013, as well as significant babysitting experience with babies and toddlers from 2012 to now. I am active, love the outdoors, and am able to help with household tasks and meal prep. (I will even do dishes and laundry!) Just to give you a sense of who I am; I love kids and have worked the last three years as a senior staff member of a lakeside community where we planned summer events for kids and adults alike! Most recently, I helped run a tie-dye day and spearheaded a brand new event on International Youth Day where kids in the community were able to donate a food bank item in order to chalk-decorate a cement plot on the community sidewalk. References available upon request! I look forward to hearing from you! My hours of Availability are as follows: Mondays, Thursday, Saturdays, and Sundays at any time Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Fridays after 1:30

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-437-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8P...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing