Rebecca Waldman

Active, creative ECE

Nanny in Richmond Hill

Hi my names Rebecca, I am twenty-seven years old and am a registered Early Childhood Educator. I currently am working as a full-time nanny between two families (11mo twins and 8mo). I have experience with working in daycare, as a babysitter, overnight care, respite work, and as a nanny. As well I also have a great deal of experience with children and adults with varied abilities. I also have experience with multiples. I am able to prepare meals for the children in my care as well as some light house work pertaining to the children (laundry, sweeping, vacuuming, etc.) and am comfortable with animals. I encourage as much time outdoors as possible and avoid heavy screen useage (limiting and avoiding video games and tv). In the past I've enjoying implementing crafts, cooking and exploring the outdoors with past families I've worked with.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-889-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4C...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider