Karen S

Active couple of a 1 year old son. Extended Family with 2 nephews in the home.

2

Family in Vancouver

We are looking for a friendly youthful individual who has enough energy to spend quality time with our loving, energetic 1 year old son. He loves water, the outdoors, and interactive play time. We are hopeful applicants will also share some of his passion and add to his sense of discovery and wonder. We would like someone who can facilitate and create meaningful learning experiences for our son. Duties: Take loving care of our son. Provide interactive, hands on, and experiential opportunities for him to grow, develop, and have fun. Make breakfast, lunch and snacks for him. Qualities: Energetic, Caring, Loves field trips, personable, enjoys the outdoors (rain/sun), gets along with other adults, enjoys a variety of different activities. Good communication skills. Patient. Positive attitude. Nice to have: First Aid (can discuss), Criminal Record Check, Car, ECE. You must be a non-smoker You must have or be willing to obtain CPR You must have or be willing to obtain first aid training You must be eligible to work in Canada You must have a driver\'s licence You must have a recent criminal record check or be willing to obtain one Minimum required education level - Some College

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job