Erin Quatsch

Active, Caring Nanny


Nanny in Edmonton

Hi! Im Erin, I am 28 years old and have been working with children since I was 16. I started working in a Social Work Agency, child minding children while their parents took different support classes. I moved to Edmonton 6 years ago, after my father became ill. I worked in retail, for less hours of work, so I could help take care of my father. I then went back to school to get my Social Work Degree. I am a very active individual, I have played soccer and baseball since a very young age. I believe highly in eating healthy and maintaining an active life (even if that is just going for a walk). I now teach classes through a non-profit agency in Downtown Edmonton to boys and girls aged 7-13, teaching them how to control and deal with their anger. I am looking for a fun, active family to grow with:)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-760-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider