Claire Naylor

Active, caring and experienced Nanny

Want To Connect With Claire? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Orleans

Hi! My name is Claire and I am currently looking for a new family to support. I am 27 years old and have been working as a nanny in Ottawa for the last 3 years. I have been a nanny for two families during that time. The first family had two children age 1 and 3 when I started. I spent a year with them. My duties for the family included diapers, getting children dressed, meals, bottles, naps, indoor/outdoor activities and keeping things tidy. The second family I worked with for over two years. They have four children age 5, 7, 9 and 10 when I started. My duties for them were a bit different since the children were all in school during the day. In addition to getting the children fed and ready for school in the mornings I also took care of laundry, cleaning, grocery shopping, making dinner and looking after the kids after school. I also had all four full time during summer break. I can provide glowing references from both families at your request. I am a fun, caring and patient care giver. I am great at multitasking and can adapt to a family's routine and system easily. I enforce good manners (please & thank you), encourage creativity and imagination and limit screen time. I have a background in fitness and health so I enjoy being active and outside with the children. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I speak a little bit of French. If it sounds like I could possibly be a fit for your family I would love to hear back from you! Hope you are having a great day! Claire

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number
Postal Code K1E...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing