Jordanna W

Active and Outgoing Individual Eager to Meet your Child/Children

Nanny in Cranbrook

Hi there! I am an energetic, active, outgoing, and responsible 21 year old female who would love to care for your children! I have a Bachelor of Arts (major in English, minor in Sociology) from the University of British Columbia Okanagan. I love cooking, playing games, and outdoor activities. I also speak French as a second language. I have experience with children through being a gymnastics coach, running a climbing wall program for elementary school kids, and babysitting for numerous families. I also have experience working with people who have developmental disabilities. I am super involved and love children! I look forward to hearing from you! Available July 2016

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-919-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider