Nazli Gokmen

Active and FUN Nanny Looking for a Job!

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello there! Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. I am a fun and loving 20 year soon to be graduated student from Mohawk College with her ECE Diploma. I am looking for a nanny position full-time or part-time for the summer, I am interested in all ages groups. I have almost 7 years experience with children and I have been a nanny before twice as well. I believe for someone who is in this field you need to be very passionate and love what you are doing and that's the most important key to making the children happy and successful as well. I am a very out going and enegertic person, I enjoy making others happy and I receive happiness it from it as well. I would be very lucky to get the opportunity to work with you and your children! For any more details or questions, please feel free to send me an email. Thank you and have a fabulous day!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-570-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider