Jane G

Active 6 year old boy help

Family in Delta

My active son needs someone with lots of energy, fun to hang out with but in control of kids enough to ensure he does a little school work during the day. I would like the 3 days a week you are here a little structured. I will need you to make snacks/lunch and to do a little tidying when he is otherwise occupied. No cleaning while he wants your attention. I am looking for someone for the following. Tuesday 8-3 Thursdays 8-4 Fridays 8-4 We are close to 72nd & 115th in North Delta we have parks/ half an hour walk or quick bus ride to a library, Sungod and lots of stores/ places to hang out. I would like his care-giver to take him out in the mornings to do something around the neighborhood and then afternoons can be back here. He\'s a nice kid who listens most of the time and is looking for someone who is nice back but firm. Ty\'s speech was delayed. If English is your 2nd language and it\'s still a struggle you won\'t be able to understand him. We love diversity though so as long as you have a light to no accent anyone is welcome! We have no issues with men or women either. I hope this came across as respectfully as I mean it to. Regards, Jane

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 778-388-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job