Michelle B

A wonderful Nanny to love :) Full Time Only :)

Orangeville, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

12/hr

Want to connect with Michelle?

Nanny in Orangeville, Ontario

Hello moms and dads :) My name is Michelle and I am a live out Full-time nanny. I love my job and really shows. Daily trips to the Early years centers, library, and other drop in play groups is just a few of the many things your child will be doing on a daily regular bases. I also love to visit local park's. I like to do play based learning ,so singing reading crafts is how I like to introduce letters,numbers and education. Friendly happy environment. Zero yelling atmospher. I am very kind and loving. and treat the little ones exactly how I would like to be treated. Hugs snuggles and lots of love . I have all my crudentials C.P.R, Criminal record check, non smoker, and very trustworthy. I am looking for a nice connection with both children and parent's. Appreciative attitude of me and all I do for you. I take pride in knowing I've helped make your day a bit easier :) I am currently working with a beautiful family whom I adore very much, but unfortunately my comute and gas is killing me. So I would have to give a minimums month notice for obvious reasons. Feel free to message or call me if you think I may be your girl. :) Thank you and have awonderful day!


Services

Responsibilities include:

Swim supervision

Swim supervision


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Orangeville, Ontario

Darrah S

Friendly, responsible nanny seeking part-time employment with wonderful children.

Brittany T

Full Time Caregiver Job Wanted

Milona N

Seeking For A Nanny Job

Jessica-Lee O

Canadian Nanny

Emily A

Highly organized and hard worker seeking nanny position

Find Nannies in Orangeville, Ontario

More in Orangeville, Ontario

Want to connect with Michelle?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Orangeville, Ontario

Darrah S

Friendly, responsible nanny seeking part-time employment with wonderful children.

Brittany T

Full Time Caregiver Job Wanted

Milona N

Seeking For A Nanny Job

Jessica-Lee O

Canadian Nanny

Emily A

Highly organized and hard worker seeking nanny position