Femisola Aiyeleso

A wonderful Nanny for your Lovely Children!

Nanny in Calgary

Hi i'm Femi or you could just call me Sophia. I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills and extensive experience as both a live-in and live-out nanny. I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience. I have: Cared for two children, aged four years old and nine months (at the time of starting) Carried out daily activities to meet the childrens physical and emotional needs Prepared and served meals and snacks to the four-year-old and fed the baby a combination of bottled milk and solids, and helped to wean the baby fully onto solids Changed nappies and bathed and dressed the children Played with the children and took them on walks/to the playground Organised games and read storybooks to the four-year-old I have also been able to accomplish a few such as being able to respond to a crisis situation which resulted in non-occurrence of a serious incident and also helped effectively with language development, social manners and homework. My skills are numerous in number when it comes to handling kids but i'll list a few that has been really helpful to me in my work with children. Childs Education Diaper Changing Toilet Training Bottle Preparation Basic Medication Ironing Clothes Cooking Bathing Children I am also glad to say that i have a very good experience with handling special needs children. I am also a mother's helper with a certified midwife training experience. I'll be glad to work with you and most especially your children to prove my skills and qualifications. I am willing to obtain a CPR and criminal's record check as soon as possible. Thank you

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-400-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 16
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Midwife
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider