Randi Dusenbury

A Wonderful, Loving Nanny Available Today

Nanny in Delta

My name is Randi I am an ECE assistant so i have a certificate for that as well as i have my child first aid and my food safe. I also have my WHMIS certificate and i also have a certificate for a 20hr responsible adult course that i have taken. I love working with children as i have raised four children of my own. two are already graduated and one graduates in february and my daughter who is 13yrs old i home school her. I can help you with raising your child, caring for your child as well as i can help your child develop their fine and gross motor skills if needed and many other things. if you need help with laundry or household chores or feeding your child or playing games with your child even changing your child as well i am up for that. I am quite capable of helping out in anything you need help with i am very flexible

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-613-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 55
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Randi Dusenbury’s Other Listings