Jeannette L

A Wonderful 9 month old who Loves to Play!

Family in Edmonton

Our adorable 9 month old girl is just waiting to play with you. We are looking for part-time care throughout January 2015 with a transition to full time care starting in February/March 2015. We would consider a day home or live out nanny in February/March, but are looking for a nanny/babysitter for January as I transition back to work. Requirements: - Comfort with infant feeding and care - Ability to take baby for daily walks (10 blocks to the library/mall) - Ability to sit and play on the floor with baby - Ability to warm and/or prepare meals for infant - light housework including washing and putting away baby laundry Perks: - No vehicle/driving is required - We live 1 block from major bus route and 5 blocks from major transit hub - One parent is a teacher - stats and school holidays are always available to be taken off. We are also looking for regular babysitters in the area.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-463-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job