Andrew S

A Very Flexible Schedule Great Opportunity

Family in Calgary

Greetings! I have a very unique opportunity for a PART-TIME live-in (OR live-out) Nanny - to care for my two small girls (ages 6 and 8). It is part-time work, with only a few hours per day. Due to the nature of my work schedule - and very early hours - I am not able to prepare them for school, and get them to class in the morning. What this means, is it is essentially - being there when they wake up in the morning - feeding them breakfast - getting them dressed and taking them to school. The hours are being \"on\" from 4:45am, until they start school at 8:55am....However, they normally don\'t wake up until 7:00am. The days required (currently) would be one week of mornings MONDAY, THURSDAY and FRIDAY....and the next week mornings THURSDAY and FRIDAY (only 3 days one week, 2 days the next). It is being worked on to change the schedule to MONDAY to FRIDAY one week - and OFF the next week (this is because I am divorced - and we are looking at changing our childcare schedule). I believe the \'right\' candidate for this job will have previous Nanny experience, a Criminal Record Check - be a non-smoker - very reliable - and have their own car with a Valid Alberta Driver\'s License and good driving record. Additionally - the ideal candidate will understand the value of this opportunity - a reasonable monthly salary for the work required, which is compensated by living rent-free (with Cable and Internet included). Accommodations include a private bedroom suite in the basement - with an attached (private) full bathroom. The house is located conveniently off of Southland Drive in Calgary\'s SE. There would also be the opportunity for additional hours during school breaks (such as summer) - and with some evening/weekend babysitting hours - based on your availability and interest. *worth noting - my previous Nanny was with me for almost 4 years, and is just leaving due to the fact that her husband has moved to Calgary from out of the country* Salary is: $500.00 per month - but is negotiable. Please contact me with any questions. I look forward to hearing from you. -Andrew.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-615-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Minimum - $500.00
Monthly
Services Pet Care
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job