Alyssa Habel

A very experienced 19 year old girl nanny :)

2

Nanny in Kitchener

Hello Families, I'm Alyssa. I am 19 (20 in May) and have a passion for children. I have so much experience working with children of all ages. I returned home in April 2016 from being a live in nanny in Australia for nearly 10 months and LOVED it! It was an amazing experience and my goal is to find a family a little bit closer to home for my summer (April-September) Before going to Australia I did a lot with children around my community. I have been babysitting for as long as I can remember for multiple families of all ages. I had a few regular families. One of them had twins so I understand how busy they can be but also how much fun multiples are! I also volunteered at a horse camp. At this camp I would direct the kids from station to station safely. I would also get involved in the activities or games as I feel that is very important to get involved with the children. I always found a place to help out in my local church as well (I wouldn't consider myself very religious though). In 2015 I was responsible for the 3-4 year old Sunday school classes. Some mornings I would have up to 12 little 3 and 4 year old children all by myself. Another place I would help out would be the nursery as I absolutely love babies. I am CPR certified. I have a clean criminal record and a driving license. I also use to swim competitively so I am a strong swimmer. I am also happy to provide you with multiple references :) I will have completed my first year of ECE come April! I have so much to offer to your children if you choose me to be your next nanny! I hope to hear from you soon :) Thanks, Alyssa.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-801-...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 7
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online February 25, 2017 at 4:31 PM EST
(about 15 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider