Khailla Arguelles

A teenager great with kids, always positive and cheery.

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Khailla and I'm 17 years old, almost 18 this September. I'm a hard worker and I love being with children all the time. I grew up being the oldest in the family and my close relatives, I'm always the babysitter to my cousins, nieces and nephews. I know how to cook meals (I'm currently applied in a japanese restaurant as a cook) and could help do house clean-ups too. I have a very great passion for reading and would love to help kids learn educational stuff anytime. I do tutoring too with my mother's friend's children. I have a certificate in first aid and CPR, I just took it last summer and had always wanted to be a daycare personnel. Through it all, I'm very positive, cheerful, active and fun, always healthy and have no allergies or issues when it comes to pets or super active kids though my only problem is I'm still learning how to drive and is yet to get my license this summer. I can only do trains and buses for the moment. (I'm from the N.E, Rundle area) I am available during Fridays and weekends, I could also do some days during weekdays but I also have other responsibilities because I'm two months away from my graduation. after June, I have a free schedule any day of the week.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 587-777-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.50
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider