Marichu Suico

A talented and dedicated caregiver

Nanny in Kamloops

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a 28 year old, Filipino, with more than 5 years of experience caregiving mostly in elderly care and some child care. I have an excellent English communication skills in writing and speaking. Friendly and flexible in dealing with different personalities and had a huge experience with different nationalities.I am well versed in providing personal care while adhering to safety techniques. Long-term interest in bringing relief and quality of life for clients and their families. Eager to work for a private household utilizing compassionate nature for the well being of client/s.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-538-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $13.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider