Patricia Rocha

A super clever twenty-one year old nanny called Patty

Nanny in Calgary

Hello dear family! I hope everything is all right... Give me a chance to introduce myself: My name is Patricia Rocha. I was born on Jan. 7, 1995 in So Paulo, Brazil. I have been living in Guarulhos with my parents since I was 5 years old. I'm a single 21 year-old-girl and I don't have any sisters or brothers. My long life goal is to build a different future and change my destiny by myself and swim in great opportunities which I can do it. Certainly, I'm not a typical girl at all! I really prefer a good trip to remember or enjoy great times with people I love because I believe happiness comes from good memories and achievements you acquire on your life long. Family! I don't have any expectation about you because expectations make me feel anxious or daydreaming unreal situations that will not be good for both of us. I have a simple life and it makes me face almost all difficulties in my way that's why I've decided to swim in this energetic and lovely program. You can trust one thing: everything you do for me I will do in double for you! Important topics that I pretty sure will be substantial for us: *Respect *kindness *Love *confidence *Responsibility These are ones of the most important tops in my point of view! I hope you agree!!! Experiences of mine: I'd spent great part of my life looking after, playing, helping and cooking for/with my younger cousins. Ive started to teach English When I was 18 years old in a private English school for kids and teenagers from 8 to 18. Now a day Im a School Agent of public regular school. Im responsible for looking after the kids during the break and lunch time or if they might need something during the day. I control de access of them inside the classroom and their behaviors at school until their parents come to pick them up. I love the way how kids like a person who can listen, help and share any moment they want to, more than this, I love to be this kind of person. In my point of view it is very substantial to have an older partner, friend, brothers or an au pair with all these adjectives , on the other hand, it might be unique to me share array of new moments with the kids because they are always sincere and spontaneous besides to help me develop other skills.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 653-807-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider