Montana Sherlock

Full-time Summer job where demonstrated love and care for children will be utilized effectively.

Want To Connect With Montana? Get Started Now


Nanny in Peterborough

My name is Montana Sherlock. I am 17 years of age. I will be successfully graduating from Thomas A. Stewart Secondary School in June 2016. I am looking for employment throughout the summer as I will be attending Loyalist College in the Fall. I am a very reliable, responsible worker. I am very flexible and very accomadating. I am looking for something that will keep me busy, while maintaining a fun environment for those who need care and assistance. I am trustworthy, and carry great time management skills. I have experience with children from birth up to the the ages of 14. I have done placement throughout my academic career in Public Schools, and Social Service facilities. I love being around Children. They're incredible, and I enjoy looking after them. I have been active in care taking for my 3 cousins under the age of 7, after school and during weekends when needed. As I have many siblings who I have looked after on many occasions. I am interested in helping those who need assistance with my best attitude put forward! Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-931-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 7
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider