Kate M

Full-Time Summer Babysitter


Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Kate, I am a university student, whois looking for a full-time summer job as a babysitter. I have been working as a babysitter for the past five years - both part-time and full-time. While with kids, my first priority is to ensure their safety. Second, their well-being: I take responsibility for feeding them, changing diapers, washing, and making sure their bed time/nap routine is followed. Third, I always keep them entertained: we always do fun activities, such as go for a walk, read, do arts and crafts and play games that suites their age. I enjoy working and spending time with kids and, therefore, willing to do whatever it takes to make sure they are having good time and are safe. I have completed the Red Cross and Babysitting courses in the past. Willing to provide a criminal check as well, if needed. Please do not hesitate to contact me for further details.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 403-617-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2X...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider