Lori Trinidad

A responsible, hard working and experienced nanny for more than 6 yrs.

Nanny in Toronto

Hi parents you can call me Lori. I am looking for a PART TIME job. Days are Monday and Wednesday. I am.41 years old. i love and proud being a nanny as I can describe myself as honest, dedicated person, and enjoy being with children- same with children will love me because of my skills. I can twist balloons, sing and dance with them, love art-crafts and braid hair. One of my especial skills too is carving fruits and vegetables. I have my own children a 16 years old girl and 11 years old boy. I had an experienced as a domestic helper (live in nanny) at Hongkong for 4 years to Mr. O'donelle family. I had the work experienced with the age of: 0-3 years old boy 3-7 years old girl I work as a live in nanny and live out here in Canada to Mrs. Maya and her family for more than 2 years. Age I have work with their kids. 0-1 year old girl 1-3 years old girl 3-5 years old girl My duties and responsibilities are : Responsible or preparing and serving healthy meal as what the parents instruct. Help children with their homework Read books Bring children to school Creating a safe environment. Helping with self-care and hygiene- from diapering to toilet training. Supervising or administering baths. Babies need gentle and attentive bath time care. Helping children to dress Organize games, playdates or art craft activities. Taking them for a walk or on outings occasionally and generally caring for their physical and psychological well being. Light house keeping and family laundry. At present, i am working a twin 3 mos. baby. I am working at night shift. Because my employer will go back to work i will quit the night shift job. And my availability is Monday and Wednesday. Thank you for reading my profile. Hope to work with your family soon.:)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-835-... Confirmed
Postal Code M3H...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Lori Trinidad

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Maya Nadel

Lori Trinidad has been with our family for over 2 years. We have always found her to be exceptionally kind and caring with our children. They love her and we feel 100% comfortable when we leave them in her care. She is warm and friendly but also hard working and diligent. She is very responsible. She will always place the children's well being and safety as a first priority, yet still manages to get housework done and keep the house in order. Her personality is gentle and kind and she is a pleasure to have in our home. We highly recommend her to anyone looking for childcare or help with house work.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider