Laarni Lincallo

A responsible and dependable caregiver for your family that's available anytime.

1

Nanny in Edmonton

I'm 42 years old matured lady ,responsible, honest , hardworking, reliable, energetic,trustworthy and fun loving person. I really love the kids around us , I'll treat them as my own kid. I'll supervise and giving care to children, activities daily living like bathing, grooming, play with the Doing arts and craft , help them in their homework, reading a books with them, taking them to walk around or taking them at the park or will I will take them to recreational center or at the library. Cooking and preparing nutritious meal, perform light maintenance and cleaning duties and maintain safety and healthy environment at home.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 780-964-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider