Sarvenaz Hosseini

A reliable babysitter for last minute nights out!

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Sarvenaz (you can call me Sarvi). Im 20 yesrs old and I just finished my second year of university as a political science student. In about 3 weeks (May 20th) I will be leaving to travel for one month so I wouldn't want to commit to a nannying position until I come back. For now, I hope to do occasional babysitting. I would be happy to commit to temporary nannying if you are okay with my mentioned timeline. Now about me! Some of my hobbies include anything theatre-related, knitting, painting, drawing, and taking on occasional amateur film projects. A personal goal is to assemble a script for a short theatre production by the end of the summer. I love going on walks (generally with the intention of grabbing a snack somewhere) or simply to explore. My skills in terms of homework help include higher level mathemetics, proofreading texts. I speak French courtesy of having cotinued French studies past the highschool level. Lastly, I play the ukulele, which I can happily teach to your littles. I can cook as much as my vegetarian realm has taught me. Some specialties include my eggs benny, pad thai, and veggie pasta. My veggie dishes are of course still rich with lots of essential nutrients and taste, no less. I can follow recipe directions as well! I'm happy to both babysit at your home or mine. I have a very friendly white sheppard, and 3 lovely and considerate female roommates who love disney movies. The choice is yet all yours and I am entirely indifferent to it. I tried to channel any inquiries you may have but inevitably you may have question. Feel free to shoot me a text or call at any practical hour at 416-890-....

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-890-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider