This listing has been removed.

A recent college graduate with childcare and pet care experience — Archived

Nanny in Scarborough

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a 22 year old female. I am CPR and first AID certified. I have worked with kids at the Royal Ontario museum to various activities to help grow their love for the animal kingdom. I have volunteered in the Toronto public library to teach kids how to read. I worked in Toronto City Church Kids Ministry taking care of kids, read to them, changed diapers, fed them,played games, supervised and comforted children while their parents where away . I like to cook healthy food as I lead a very healthy and active life style. I am biology graduate and can teach kids a love of animal species out doors.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.