Marvin L

A pleasant day to you and your family

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
A pleasant day to you and your family. I am marv, male, 26 yrs of age from the philippines. I would like to provide you my assistance in taking care of your child/children. Assisting them in their daily needs. Ensuring their safety and assistance in their growth. Can also help in providing assistance in their learning task, tutoring them for better understanding of their lessons. Hope to hear from you soon. Yours truly, Marv Academic Setting Checking of childrens attendance Assist children during motor skills activities (drawing, writing, art crafts, etc.) Supervises children at play Supervises children during bathroom needs Assist children during meal time Assist children during dress-up time Conducts storytelling Prepares childrens worksheets Assisting teachers in making devices or props for different activities Assist in preparations for the childrens Christmas program

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 632-522-...
Years of Experience 1
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider