Joecy Marie Andam

A Patient Person,Hard Working,I Love Kids,I Can Do Toturials I Can Discipline Alsi Tge Child As Parent Wants To

Nanny in Alban

i am joecy marie c. andam a filipina 25 y.o currently working here in hongkong as a domestic helper i and a single mom for a 3 yrs.old baby boy. I am a hands on mom from birth until he gets 3 y.o but i just need get a job for me to be able to provide for my child needs . Im a undergraduate 3rd year college level i took up bachelor in elementary education major in special education. I am a jolly person that can take care a infant or toddler i have the patients in dealing with their kind of moods. I can also do the cleaning of the house tidy things cook food, i can easilly cope up with the people and family around i am very much motivated in doing my work for i have my goal in life and i have my inspiration my baby boy. I really want to give him a good life for . I am a hard working person i can easilly get the instructions that is given to me. I am reakly interested in applying . thank you so much .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 852-697-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Language English
Days Per Week 8
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider