Sydney Ryll

A part-time babysitting job

Nanny in Calgary

I am 19 years old and have a lot of experiance watching children, pets, cooking and household chores. I have been babysitting children from ages 2 weeks-10 years old since I was 11 years old. I feel very comfortable with infants and younger children as well as older ones. My little sister has Down syndrome (she's now 16) so growing up I have been like a second mother to her. Growing up with a sister with a disability I have learned to be very patient and caring. I absolutely love children of all ages. Growing up I also had a full house of animals, including multiple dogs, cats, fish, hamsters, bunnies etc. I can groom, walk, and care for any pets you may have. I currently work part-time as an art teacher at a local art studio working with kids and adults of all ages. My hours are very flexible and I am able to make my own schedule.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-891-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider