Suzannah Marriott

Safe and reliable Nanny for your family. Creative and kind.

Want To Connect With Suzannah?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Saanich

As a nanny, I have years of experience caring for children of all ages, from infants to preteens. In my previous roles both as a personal nanny as well as a child care leader, I have had many different experiences working with children. In my previous roles I have learnt how difficult it can be to manage the varying needs of children in diverse stages of development. I honed the ability to care for each child individually, while paying close attention to the needs of the group. I am committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment for the children in my care. As a child care leader both in England and Greece, I have provided outdoor activities as well as child care for large groups of children varying in ages between 4 - 17. Often challenged with the environment I was in, working on board small sailing yachts with large groups of children or in unsightly weather conditions has created some of my most fond and rewarding memories. Along with these two summer season of work, nannying for local families in England over a period of 2 years have created their own experiences. From the day to day caregiving at home, including cooking meals and simply taking the children on local walks, I am happy to help you and your family in what ever way I can. Some of my earliest experiences with child care was as a young Scout leader, where you would find me teaching the scouting motto to be kind and respectful, even with the copiose amounts of mud young Scouts are known for! Being First Aid trained as a pool lifeguard for four years whilst studying for my University degree I was able to obtain certification as-well as strict monthly training for four years in First aid and CPR. I take safety extremely seriously and woking as a lifeguard has provided me with an in-depth knowledge of First Aid. Originally from England I bring an English creative flair where ever I go. I am inspired by the feeling of space, the people and the wilderness and enjoy making my home here. Always creating and making, you will find me always, baking, making, sewing, gardening and cooking and I love sharing these skills with others. I would love to speak with you personally about your familys needs. Please dont hesitate to contact me by phone or by email. Thank you so much for the opportunity to be considered for the position, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 506-260-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8M...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider