Charlotte Marshall Macey

A Nanny Share host family and Nanny (Mount Pleasant)

Family in Vancouver

Seeking: A Nanny Share Nanny Where: Preferably Mount Pleasant neighborhood of Vancouver- close to Olympic village. What: Full time child care (8.00am -- 5.30pm). We will need some flexibility to the schedule as some days could be slightly longer or shorter than others. Starting: Transition mid-September. Full time October. Nanny: Our Nanny should be caring, responsible, conscientious, and energetic in order to keep up with our children. We're looking for someone that will enjoy taking them to parks, activity gym's and other classes. We'd love for them to go out everyday. We are also looking for someone that can encourage learning through play, reading and quiet time. We are looking for a Nanny that can provide our children with a routine- especially around naps and would love to have someone who has experience transitioning children from 2 to 1 nap a day (not essential). Baby led weaning is working best for our families- so we'd like for our nanny to follow in these footsteps! Qualifications: You must be a non-smoker You must have first aid training You must be eligible to work in Canada and have a background check You must have experience with infant care. ECE is preferred. Driving not required but it is an asset Fee: negotiable If you think you could be our Nanny please reply with your childcare resume and references.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-995-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Charlotte Marshall Macey’s Other Listings