Kennedy E

The sitter for you!

Nanny in Regina

My name is Kennedy Engele, I am 19 years old, and I am currently a part-time student at the University of Regina. I only take an English class MWF 3:30-4:20 and an online art class, though classes end December 2/3rd for me. I went to Michael A. Riffel High School all four years and graduated in 2014 with Distinction and highest credits in my class. Throughout my elementary/high school years I pursued music very much. I was involved in Full Choir, Honour Choir, Vocal Jazz, Full Band, and took piano lessons on the side. I am a brown belt in Tae Kwon Do, and I ended up quitting (or putting on hold) in my grade 10 year due to numerous activities and first time job! In my grade 12 year I also joined as a staff at my school's Canteen, and also was involved in our Best Buddies Program for our FIAP/students with disabilities. Also, in that same year in April, I took a school trip with around 17 others and 2 teachers to Italy! We went to Rome, Palermo, Sorrento, Sicily, and numerous more and then made our way to Frankfurt, Germany for a day or so. Now that you know more about me, I'd of course like to add that I love children! I've been baby-sitting since I was 11 and a half, right after I took my baby-sitting course. I love interacting with kids and being apart of their day. I also make it a rule to never leave a house dirty, unless circumstances prevent otherwise. I'm perfectly happy to do small housework to make it easier for you to come home to, so that you can enjoy more time with your children! As I mentioned earlier, I am still in a class at the University. I catch a 2:15 bus on Rochdale Blvd and I get home at 5:15/5:30 (depending on the weather). A reminder that classes do end December 2/3rd for me, allowing my availability to fully open up - with the exception of the odd shift I have every week at The Dollar Tree on Rochdale Blvd. & McCarthy Blvd., N. I have only ever worked 1 daytime shift, so I always work night shifts, most often every Thursday/Saturday nights (sometimes afternoons). My boss is a very kind man and assured me that whatever schedule I have he will try his absolute best and accommodate it for me, which he usually pulls through for everyone. Contact me with any questions you may have via phone/email. An added note: I live in the North end, and basically always have access to a vehicle (may be purchasing on soon even), but the odd time I'd have to walk/take transit.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-550-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider