Precious Joy Claro

A nanny/caregiver looking for a nice and lovely family

Want To Connect With Precious Joy?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Fort St. John

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Future Family, It was my biggest dream to work in a foreign country and be able to experience how to live independently. My name is Precious Joy. I am currently living here in The Netherlands as an au pair to a very cool and flexible family. I am so much grateful for the experience I had with them. Before I came here to The Netherlands, I was an aupair in Denmark for 1 year and 7 months with a family 4 with a child with special needs. Before deciding to be an aupair I was a private tutor and a special educator in our place for 5 years. I am fun loving, enthusiastic, and loves the company of children. I have big patience and a big heart so does I love my job. I am flexible, down to earth person with a big heart to people. Since, I was young I love to help others in need. I love to take good care of children and teach them sometimes. I also love to take good care of animals especially dogs. Dogs are like my babies. I also love to cook mainly Filipino dishes. I am always open in learning new things and new experiences. I can easily adapt to the environment where i will stay. In my family, I am the 2nd and the only daughter of 3 children. My parents are living in the Philippines together with my siblings. During free time, I used to walk outside and visit some friends during day off. I also love to do outdoor activities. I also love to travel. I want to make my stay in foreign country with full of memories to remember. My experience abroad helped me widen my horizon. It helps me understand the different culture by means of meeting different kinds of people. I was able to experience how to live away from my family and it helps me to realize that I am a strong person knowing they lived miles away from me. It helps me also to become independent when it comes to financial budgeting. I say it helps me grow to a better and responsible person.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-671-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider