Julie M

A Mother's Helper is required for a part-time position in Richmond Hill

Want To Be Hired By Julie?

Get Started Now

Family in Richmond Hill

A Mother\'s Helper is required for a part-time position in Richmond Hill. The Mother\'s Helper will be helping to take care of 3 children, ages 3 years, 19 months old and a newborn. I will be home, as I am on my mat leave. Your responsibilities with the children include: playing with the children, holding the baby, helping with bathtime and helping get the 3 year old and 19 month old ready for bedtime. Other duties include: helping with dinner prep, dinner and cleaning up from dinner, unload dishwasher and possiblly fold laundry. The Mother\'s Helper is required to have some experience with infants and children required and speak English. Attributes such as sense of humour, loves children, caring, responsible are a plus. Hours are 5-8pm Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. Once a month, hours may be reduced as my husband will be at home. If interested please contact Julie at ...@yahoo.com or at 647-223-.... Please include a resume and cover letter in your application. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-223-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $11.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job