Keleeci DaCosta

Looking for a Full Time Babysitting/Nanny (live out) Position

Want To Connect With Keleeci? Get Started Now

Nanny in Cambridge

I am a 20 year old female from Cambridge, ON looking for a full time babysitting/nanny (live out) position starting as soon as possible. I have had many babysitting jobs and come from a large family with many children. I have volunteered in the Dominican Republic in classrooms, as well as spending a month in Cambodia teaching English to morning/afternoon grade 3 classes. Within Cambridge I have volunteered with the Cambridge Youth Soccer tournaments and the Cambridge football league tournaments. This past year I was volunteering at a elementary after school program in Guelph, all ages within the school. CPR and first aid has been successfully completed. The past 2 years I have been studying Psycholgy/Child & Family Studies at UofG, and in September I will be starting a childhood education program at Conestoga. I am a non-smoker, and am willing to use my own vehicle to get your child/children to and from school, after school activities, play dates, etc. Getting to and from your home will never be a problem as I have my full G license as well as my own vehicle. I absolutely adore children so I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-716-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing