Samantha B

A loving caregiver needed!

Want To Be Hired By Samantha? Apply Now

Family in Burnaby

Hello Nannies! My husband and I are first time parents of the cutest, sweetest most easy going baby boy in the world (ok ok, in our eyes he is ;)! We are looking for a caregiver 3 days a week, 8am to 5pm (timeframe may vary). We are flexible with the days, except for Thursday is needed. This is a live-out position or we are so interested in a caregiver that runs her own daycare from home. Requirements include: a first aid/CPR certificate and current Criminal Record Check (or willing to obtain one); at least 2 references from previous employers relating to childcare. Located nearby would be preferred, especially if we are dropping off our son to your daycare/home. We place great importance on our son interacting with other children, gaining new experiences, and general getting out in the world. Placing our son in front of a TV all day is something we strive against, so we would need you to follow this same philosophy! Not only are we looking for someone to care for our son but someone to be part of our family, as we hope this would be a long term position. Thank you for reading! Please contact us if you feel you are a good fit :) Samantha & Alex

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile