Fay J

A Loving Bestfriend

Want To Connect With Fay? Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello my name is Fay! I am 19 years old and have been raised in a huge family. My family was always so close and consistently growing. I come from a family of 8. There was five of us kids growing up and me being the middle child I raised my brothers and constantly took care of them. I would take them to soccer practices right after school with a lunch in hand. I'm always there for advice or being a mother to them when they didn't have one near by. My mom worked two full times jobs to supports us and my father did the same. I am compassionate about family and I am very responsible with children. I am easy to get along with and do my job with my whole heart. I have never disappointed and I am currently a server/hostess at JOEY south common. I work 7 days a week and I love my job. I'm currently taking a year off of school until I know what I'd like to do and would like to save for post secondary seeing as my parents couldn't afford it. I promise you won't regret it. My cell phone number is 780-982-... and my email address is ...@live.ca! I hope to hear from you soon :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 780-982-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile