Brynn Linsey

A lovely Nanny looking to help!

Want To Connect With Brynn? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Well hello there! My name is Brynn and I'm 24 year old actress looking to work for families that could use a giggle, a helping hand, a friendly face, and reliable support around the house. I've worked in a few services over the years, the most recent being at the Rosebud Country Inn in Rosebud, Alberta where I cooked, cleaned, baked pies, and generally helped out around the place. I just finished my education at Rosebud School of the Arts, graduating with a major in acting. I also have training in cooking and construction. Why you choose me: - Amazing with kids - Perfectionist in my work - People pleaser!! - Extremely friendly - Flexible work schedule - Good cook - Great baker - Loves doing laundry - Enjoys cleaning - Great with dogs - Responsible - High energy - Playful - Respectful - self-motivated Tid-bits about me: - I don't drive, but I commute by bike, and transit if the weathers bad! - Am a very enthusiastic person, with a passion for people and encouragement! - I love eating, cooking, and sharing with others. - Extremely clean - Part time worker, with an interest in lasting relationships - Did I mention, People pleaser! - health nut Some of my favourite things: - Bluegrass music - chocolate-chip cookies - polka-dots - Theatre - Being busy

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-820-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider