Jaclyn H

A little bit about myself

Nanny in Ottawa

A little bit about myself...I have obtained a Masters of Education and a Baccalaureate in Education Junior/Intermediate program, Grades 4-10, from University of Ottawa. In June 2011, I graduated from Carleton with a BA Honours degree in Child Studies. I\'m a registered ECE, I graduated from Algonquin College\'s Early Childhood Education program in 2008 with Honours. I have current police clearance, First Aid and CPR C certification. I live in Kanata. Currently, I am working part-time at a childcare centre and am looking to expand what I am doing. I have worked at a recreation centre part-time running programs for children from 6 to 14 years of age. I began babysitting at the age of 14 for neighbours and family members. I am a registered Early Childhood Educator. I have graduated from the Early Childhood Education Program, Child Studies BA degree (Carleton University), B Ed in Junior and Intermediate (U. Ottawa) and Masters in Education (U. Ottawa).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider