Maraquitta B

A little bit about myself

Nanny in Edmonton

A little bit about myself. I am very creative. Before becoming a hairdresser I have also taken a fashion design course. My hobbies include: -visual arts -writing -Fashion design -singing -cooking -crafts What I can offer as a nanny, is more than just \"watching\" children. If I read a book, I don\'t just read it, but rather bring it to life. When preparing meals and snacks I keep the children involved in the process. I like making everything we do fun and educational. When the weather is nice, I love to go outside to enjoy nature through walks, and park activities. I also enjoy going out for more structured outings, for example: -space & science center -Museums -swimming -picnics -libraries -etc. Nanny for a private home 2008-2010 Duties: -Light housekeeping -Meal planning and preparation -Educational training, and homework help -Creative activity planning to keep kids active entertained and educated. Nanny for a private home (Henderson Nevada) June-December 2003 (Live in) -Heavy Duty Housekeeping -Homework Help up to grade six -Teaching 4 year old to read using hooked on phonics, also other games and activities of my own creations. - Most meals and snacks -Chore supervision -outdoor & indoor activities -Planning and arranging Playdates Mothers aid( 6 Girls, age range 0 months-14years) On and off as needed 2001-2008 -One on one respite both in home and out of home -errand running -Laundry -preparing children for the day -meal prep

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-807-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider