Chloe R

A little bit about me: I'm a part-time actress who cares deeply for my job

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
A little bit about me: I'm a part-time actress who cares deeply for my job. I really care for the arts and have worked about 3 years in the film and television industry as a professional actor. I hope that I find a family who's willing big to work around auditions and who also supports my future endeavours in this field. I'm also a very hard-working, caring and lively individual who likes to spice up any situation with a bit of fun! I love children and hope that I can find a family that's a perfect match. I look forward to hearing from you :) I have many years of experience babysitting young children the ages of which range from 1year to 11years. I have also worked at a summer camp doing drama related activities with kids ranging from 6-12 years of age. I also have many young kids in my immediate family and am very confident in taking care of multiple children at a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-802-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider