Haylee N

A little bit about me:

Nanny in Calgary

A little bit about me: My name is Haylee, and I\'m 22. I moved to Calgary three years ago, from Nelson BC, to complete my university degree. I am currently finishing up my last semester, with plans to graduate in November! My major is English and from that I have a passion for reading and writing! I am on the search for a part-time live-out nannying position until July 13th after that date I will be available full-time and prefer to continue being a live-out nanny. I am a people person, extremely outgoing, a great communicator, and very patient. I have 7 years of childcare experience from working in daycares to running summer reading programs. I spent last summer nannying 3 girls full time. My previous jobs have trained me to become excellent at multitasking, organization, and working under pressure. I\'m looking for a full-time nannying position where I can utilize my traits and talents to create an enjoyable and positive working environment. My ideal job would allow me to lead an optimistic and fun working atmosphere where children can absorb knowledge through reading and other insightful activities such as crafting and spending time outdoors. If you have any questions you can send me a message or give me a call @ 250-551-.... Look forward to hearing from you! I have worked with children of all ages from 11 months old to 11 years old. Most duties include, reading, crafting, teaching, cleaning and cooking. I have worked in daycares and day homes, and as a nanny and a babysitter for many years. I also ran a summer reading program with kids of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 250-551-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $19.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider