Paloma C

A Little AboutMe

Want To Connect With Paloma? Get Started Now

Nanny in Kanata

A Little AboutMe My name is Paloma Mackinder and I have been volunteering and working with children since my early teen years. I have been working in the Public Sector for Federal Government of Canada for the last six years and during that time I came to realize that where I am at my happiest is working with children. Before entering the public service I worked in a Daycare in Moncton New Brunswick where managed a group of children between the ages of 6-8 during the school year, and 5-8 during the full day daycare in the summer.I am now taking all the skills I have learned over the years and starting my own daycare centre. Hello! My name is Paloma Mackinder and I have recently opened my own home daycare,"Paloma's Little Daycare". I am a NON-SMOKER, PET FRIENDLY and MULTILINGUAL FACILITY which has spots available for children as young as 6 months-5 years. I also have a detailed website which offers additional information of services and daily activities I will provide for the children. ( I will prepare breakfast, lunch and snacks for the children everyday and organize learning activities such as writing, reading, singing and art. There will be an abundance of free-play as well. Please take a tour of my website and I do hope to hear from you! Paloma Mackinder

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-909-...
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $25.00
Maximum - $30.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile