Ruth M

A little about myself: I grew up with a rather large family

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
A little about myself: I grew up with a rather large family. Eleven siblings to be exact! Growing up with a large family has taught me many things in life, such as, making life more than just about yourself, taking on responsibilities, and learning to connect with each individual in a different way. I was raised by wonderful parents who taught me how to work with a mindset of quality and taking ownership in your work. The environment I was raised in, and who raised me, has made me who I am today. I am currently living in Northern California and finding out who I am in this great big world. My current job is at a gym. I work in the office half of the day and then manage their Kids Corner the remainder of the day. Working in the Kids Corner is definitely the better part of my job because I absolutely love children. They have already taught me so much, and the imagination and creativity they bring is so refreshing. A few of my interests are: baking, cooking, exercising, spending time with family and friends, being outdoors, going on bike rides, entertaining guests, reading, and traveling along with exploring new places. Some qualities that I possess are: honesty (I always right my wrongs even when it is my fault), determination, trustworthiness, compassionate, loyal, patience, kindness, inspiration, and true to my word. I am also a very down-to-earth kind of girl, very easy going, and get along with most people. I love children and understand that they are to be hear and to be valued. I have had 10 years of experience with my multiply siblings, I volunteered with inner city children for 6 months, I have babysat over the years, and am currently the manager at a child care facility.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 260-210-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider