Jessica S

A little about me: I am a very fun-loving, outgoing person and get along with everybody

Nanny in Kelowna

A little about me: I am a very fun-loving, outgoing person and get along with everybody. Also I am an avid hiker and I love any and all animals and creatures. I have been volunteering and working with kids since a very young age, starting in my church when I would care for and supervise children between the ages of 6 months and 4 years. Cleaning is no problem for me; I like things neat and organized. I have my First-Aid Certification and CPR, I also have my own truck and drivers license. I love working with kids and enjoy their company very much. I have been involved in child care for a long time. Most of it was Voluntary, such as taking care of the per-school classes at my church. I also used to teach children Karate at Rodney Hobson Karate Academy. There I was caring for and teaching kids 2-6 years in one class and 6-14 in another, sometimes there would be an upward of 10 kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-863-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider